New Year Opening Hours

We wish all our members and their families a very Merry Christmas and Happy New Year.

Our opening times over the festive period are as follows

Sunday 24 Dec to Thurs 28 Dec     CLOSED
Friday 29 Dec OPEN
Saturday 30 Dec OPEN
Sunday 31 Dec OPEN (no carvery)
Monday 1 Jan OPEN
Tues 2 Jan to Mon 8 Jan CLOSED (for kitchen refurbishment)
Tues 9 Jan to Thurs 11 Jan OPEN  10 – 5
Fri 12 Jan to Sun 14 Jan OPEN AS USUAL
Mon 15 Jan to Weds 17 Jan OPEN 10 – 5
Thurs 18 Jan onwards OPEN AS USUAL

From 9 Jan to 17 Jan we will have a slightly different menu and there will be no carvery, as the main kitchen will be closed for refurbishment.