Club General Committee Meetings 2016-2017

The Club’s 2016-17 General Committee Meetings dates are:

Meeting Dates for 2016

Saturday 5 November           Summary Notes

Saturday 10 December         Summary Notes

Meeting Dates for 2017

Saturday 21 January        GC Summary Jan 2017

Saturday 4 March

Friday 7 April                    GC Summary April 2017

Friday 26 May                   GC Summary May 17

Friday 7 July

Friday 18 August

Saturday 30 September

Sunday 29 October

Saturday 4 November

Saturday 16 December