Club General Committee Meetings

Meeting Dates for 2018

20th January
3rd March
6th April
25th May
6th July
17th August
29th September
3rd November
15th December

Meeting Dates for 2017

Saturday 21 January  GC Summary Jan 2017
Saturday 4 March  GC Summary March 2017
Friday 7 April  GC Summary April 2017
Friday 26 May  GC Summary May 17
Friday 7 July GC Summary July 2017
Friday 18 August GC Summary August 2017
Saturday 30 September GC Summary September 2017
Saturday 4 November
Saturday 16 December

Meeting Dates for 2016

Saturday 5 November Summary Notes
Saturday 10 December Summary Notes