Who’s Who in Dinghies


Role Name
Rear Commodore Mark Green
Treasurer Vacant
Sailing Sec Meryl Deane
Racing Secretary Meryl Deane
Secretary/tea bar Biddy Colbourne
Dinghy Park Manager Geoff Newman
Bosuns Nick Colbourne
Chris Hodge
Training co-ordinator Helen Green
Youth training Vacant
Comms/Publicity Roland Saam
Dutyman Roger Clare
Dinghy Cruising sec Vacant
Laser capt Andy Palmer-Felgate & Tim Boon
2000 capt Vacant
Optimist capt Clive & Claudia Bush
Solo capt Ian Lissamore
Topper capt Vacant
Midweek Sailing capt (inc WoW) Jo Dipple
Gen Handicap capt Tony Purser
Results Officer Ian Payne
Health & Safety Roger Goodwin
Marketing Jonathan Watkins
Sponsorship & grants co-ordinator Vacant
New member secretary Paula Olliff

Contact the Dinghy committee


If you want help or want to offer help, please get in touch. Use the form below to contact the Dinghy committee, we will try to get back to you as soon as we can.